tosch production opening

Posted on October 4, 2011

2



Welcome on tosch production, I am Tosch, a MSc student in Ethical Hacking & Computer Security at the University of Abertay Dundee. I felt the need of creating a blog thanks to all projects I’m working on. I figured out I had no personal blog/website for an online presence where I could share my findings. This blog is going to talk about IT related topics I will face or any other things I will judge enough interesting to write about. This includes:

  • Hacking news,
  • IT tips and tricks,
  • Tutorials (IT, electronic, etc.)
  • My life.

So far I have a rough idea of what I am going to write, and I hope I will feed this blog as much as possible with interesting posts and articles. Please don’t hesitate to give feedbacks!

